Türkçe
 

Analyst Coverage

Yapı Kredi is under the coverage of analysts from various domestic and international investment houses and banks. Yapı Kredi currently has 23 “BUY”, 3 “HOLD” and 0 “SELL” recommendations.

Latest update: 31.08.2021

Broker Name E-mail Phone
Ak Investment Hakan Aygün hakan.aygun@akyatirim.com.tr +90 (212) 334 94 65
Bank of America David Taranto david.taranto@baml.com +44 (207) 996 7510
BGC Partners Çağdaş Doğan cdogan@bgcpartners.com +90 212 339 4272
Citigroup Simon Nellis simon.nellis@citi.com +44 0 2079864012
Credit Suisse Ateş Buldur ates.buldur@credit-suisse.com +90 (212) 349 0459
Garanti Securities Recep Demir rdemir@garantibbva.com.tr +90 (212) 384 1132
Gedik Invest Ali Kerim Akkoyunlu aakkoyunlu@gedik.com +90 (212) 385 4221
Goldman Sachs Waleed Mohsin waleed.mohsin@gs.com +971 4 428 23 75
HSBC Cihan Saraoğlu cihansaraoglu@hsbc.com.tr +90 212 376 46 20
ICBC Mustafa Öner mustafa.oner@icbcyatirim.com.tr N/A
İş Securities Bülent Şengönül bsengonul@isyatirim.com.tr +90 (212) 350 25 66
JP Morgan Mehmet Sevim mehmet.sevim@jpmorgan.com +44 (0) 20 7134 5687
JP Morgan Samuel Goodacre samuel.goodacre@jpmorgan.com +44 (0) 20 7134 6720
Oyak Yatırım Övünç Gürsoy ovunc.gursoy@oyakyatirim.com.tr +90 (212) 319 12 13
Societe Generale Alan Webborn alan.webborn@sgcib.com +44 207 762 5575
Şeker Yatırım Sevgi Onur Sonur@sekeryatirim.com.tr +90 (212) 334 33 33
Tacirler Yatırım Can Yurtcan can.yurtcan@tacirler.com.tr +90 (212) 355 26 78
TEB Investment Pınar Uğuroğlu Delice pinar.uguroglu@tebyatirim.com.tr +90 (216) 636 44 44
TEB Investment Ömer Çamlı omer.camli@tebyatirim.com.tr +90 (216) 636 44 44
Ünlü & Co Duygun Kutucu duygun.kutucu@unluco.com N/A
Vakıf Yatırım Tuğba Akça tugba.akca@vakifyatirim.com.tr +90 212 403 4131
WOOD & Company Can Demir can.demir@wood.com +44 (20) 3530 0623
Yatırım Finansman Serhan Gök serhan.gok@yf.com.tr +90 212 334 98 39
Ziraat Yatırım Harun Dereli hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr +90 212 339 8073
 
Was this helpful? Yes No